Website in Development
Welcome on the new website of Defenders of Wonwokie! Do you want to siege together with us the whole of Calradia? Then join us now by doing this 4 Steps: 1) Go to the Barracks. 2) Read, how should your post look. 3) Post a Topic in the Barracks. 4) Wait for answer! No registration needed!
If you are allready a member of Wonwokie just Login by clicking on the "Log in" button.


Website By Double-Tech Softworks!
Partners
Designed by Double-Tech Softworks Visit Double-Tech Softworks Forum
Banner

Admin complaint

Go down

Admin complaint

Post  Aresh on Sat Jul 21, 2012 1:57 pm

Hi all, i just want to report what one of your admins (Tallie) did yesterday.

I was playing with others 3/4 players without any sort of problem in Arena when Tallie connected and joined my team; during the first round he killed the enemy he was fighting with, so he started to write in chat thing like "kill stealer", "dick", and then started to teamshoting at me, exploiting the fact the only ranged friendly fire (and not melee) was allowed.

(you can see of course all these in the server logs)

I asked him to stop offending and to stop teamshoting me but he continued until the map change.

In the next round i joined the opposite team and after a couple of rounds in which i was alone vs 3 enemies, i tried to run away from enemies, then your "so mature admin" permanently banned me without any advertising.

Now i ask, if possible to unban me and to avoid to grant admin powers to such immature persons; i think it's not a good idea to put your community reputation in such young, incompetent and immature hands.

Thanks and best regards,
Aresh

Aresh

Poèet pøíspìvkù : 11
Join date : 2012-07-21

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Admin complaint

Post  Tallie on Wed Jul 25, 2012 7:38 am

Hello Aresh,
First of all; You started hitting me with Trowing Axes because we were Nords.
Second thing; I never was an Archer cause I'm shit at it.
Third thing; When we were playin' there I wasn't an Admin.
So this complaint is just bullshit , I'll post the Screens I made and the Logs.

Bests,
Tallie.

Tallie

Poèet pøíspìvkù : 11
Join date : 2012-06-12
Age : 19
Location : The Netherlands

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Admin complaint

Post  Aresh on Wed Jul 25, 2012 4:11 pm

Oh my God you are so pathetic.

Tallie wrote:
First of all; You started hitting me with Trowing Axes because we were Nords.

Never tocuhed you in that game, not even by mistake, so i've no idea where you find this "thowing axes" excuse.

Tallie wrote:
Second thing; I never was an Archer cause I'm shit at it.

You actually WERE an archer, ans shooted at me from our spawn: there is no possibility of mistakes because we were 2vs1 and the enemy was infantry, and the only archer in the map were you.

Tallie wrote:
Third thing; When we were playin' there I wasn't an Admin.

Lol, so i've been banned by Vincenzo's Tool just because i tried to survive againts 3 enemies?

Oh my gof you little child, just grow up and stop telling lies or you will have serious big problems in your life, supposing you don't want to remain the pathetic childish nerd you are now.
So keep on playing alone with your toys, little child.

Tallie wrote:
I'll post the Screens I made and the Logs.

I really want to see these screens and these logs you are talking about: and remember, no photoshop modified images, please.

One last thing: try to be more convincing the next time you want to write lies about other people.

Aresh

Poèet pøíspìvkù : 11
Join date : 2012-07-21

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Admin complaint

Post  bOuYA_khlO on Wed Jul 25, 2012 5:31 pm

Please keep this topic as seriously as possible, with no insult.
We cannot do anything if there is bad language involved.

We shall be waiting for the screens and logs.
avatar
bOuYA_khlO

Poèet pøíspìvkù : 8
Join date : 2012-06-11
Age : 26
Location : France

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Logs.

Post  Tallie on Thu Jul 26, 2012 3:58 am

Weird enough I couldnt find the Screen , But I noticed the Logs.

Spoiler:
03:51:17 - [Std_Tallie_of_Swadia] Aresh stop teamhitting please
03:51:21 - [Aresh] no
03:52:25 - [Std_Tallie_of_Swadia] Do it else you'll get kicked or banned
03:52:26 - [Aresh] so?
03:52:27 - Aresh <img=ico_headshot> Std_Tallie_of_Swadia
03:52:27 - [Aresh] got ya
03:53:27 - Aresh <img=ico_spear> ANIMAL
03:53:29 - [Aresh] faggots
03:53:34 - [Std_Tallie_of_Swadia] Aresh , Mind language please
03:53:37 - [Aresh] no
03:54:41 - Std_Tallie_of_Swadia <img=ico_headshot>
03:54:42 - [Wonwokie_ServerAdmin_Tallie] Joined with Admin Password
03:54:44 - [Aresh] so?
03:54:44 - [Wonwokie_ServerAdmin_Tallie] Nothin' just tellin' ya
03:54:47 - [Aresh] kk
03:55:48 - Aresh <img=ico_trowingaxe> Wonwokie_ServerAdmin_Tallie
03:55:00 - *DEAD* [Wonwokie_ServerAdmin_Tallie] I'll ban him
03:55:05 - Aresh <img=ico_headshot>
03:55:08 - [Wonwokie_ServerAdmin_Tallie] Done , He's perm banned

Tallie

Poèet pøíspìvkù : 11
Join date : 2012-06-12
Age : 19
Location : The Netherlands

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Admin complaint

Post  bOuYA_khlO on Thu Jul 26, 2012 7:42 am

Well unless there is something to be said from your part Aresh, I think it has been made pretty clear that your complain makes no sense anymore.

Eager to see your answer.
avatar
bOuYA_khlO

Poèet pøíspìvkù : 8
Join date : 2012-06-11
Age : 26
Location : France

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Admin complaint

Post  Aresh on Thu Jul 26, 2012 8:06 am

That's even more pathetic.
I ask that a real admin look for the real logs and not a fake one.

All that log is clearly fake, starting from the hours (the ban happened during the evening between 21.00 and 22.00 GMT): i think Tallie had the sad idea to just invent a log on purpose to cover his bad behaviour.

So PLEASE, can a real admin check for the real logs.

I repeat it: this shows how this kind of person is immature and unloyal to this community, and of course a fake person.

Reagards.

Aresh

Poèet pøíspìvkù : 11
Join date : 2012-07-21

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Admin complaint

Post  bOuYA_khlO on Thu Jul 26, 2012 8:41 am

I do not have access to the logs of the server, so I wouldn't be able to look at them myself, however as you seem determined these are fake ones, I will call for the clan leader to see which version is true.

avatar
bOuYA_khlO

Poèet pøíspìvkù : 8
Join date : 2012-06-11
Age : 26
Location : France

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Admin complaint

Post  Aresh on Thu Jul 26, 2012 8:52 am

And another thing: you DIDN'T show my ID in your fake log, so stop being silly, immature and fake as you showed until your last post and let's be serious.

Aresh

Poèet pøíspìvkù : 11
Join date : 2012-07-21

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Admin complaint

Post  Aresh on Thu Jul 26, 2012 8:53 am

bOuYA_khlO wrote:I do not have access to the logs of the server, so I wouldn't be able to look at them myself, however as you seem determined these are fake ones, I will call for the clan leader to see which version is true.


Thanks you so much, at least someone here is still mature and serious.
I hope a right punishment will be carried toward such behaviour (an admin telling lies and posting fake logs about a player is tremendous in my opinion).

Regards Wink

Aresh

Poèet pøíspìvkù : 11
Join date : 2012-07-21

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Admin complaint

Post  Tallie on Thu Jul 26, 2012 10:12 am

I do not lie.
I noticed the Logs and about the ID , How the fuck do I need to see your ID ?

Tallie

Poèet pøíspìvkù : 11
Join date : 2012-06-12
Age : 19
Location : The Netherlands

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Admin complaint

Post  Tallie on Thu Jul 26, 2012 10:14 am

Oh btw, I think youre just trollin cause I dont even know an Aresh only a ZeliPaPa_Ares.

Tallie

Poèet pøíspìvkù : 11
Join date : 2012-06-12
Age : 19
Location : The Netherlands

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Admin complaint

Post  Aresh on Thu Jul 26, 2012 1:10 pm

Tallie wrote:
I do not lie.
I noticed the Logs and about the ID , How the fuck do I need to see your ID ?

You don't lie?
The server logs will show what i'm saying.
When all this will be solved, i think i'll post this discussion on Taleworlds Forum and on your clan Forum, just to show to the whole Warband community what kind of disgusting child you are.

Second thing: the ID is fondamental, because all the shit you wrote manually on the log you quoted is completely useless without a true and honest server log confirming it.

Tallie wrote:Oh btw, I think youre just trollin cause I dont even know an Aresh only a ZeliPaPa_Ares.

I'm the one you banned without any good reason a couple of day ago, that's enough.

Cya lier.

Aresh

Poèet pøíspìvkù : 11
Join date : 2012-07-21

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Admin complaint

Post  Tallie on Thu Jul 26, 2012 2:29 pm

I see , I can remember I banned one (1 Month ago).
Firstly , when you posted this topic I didnt even know you existed.
But now I know , And if I banned you , Sorry then , But the Logs are real !
Secondly , Do what ever you want on the taleworlds forum and on my clan forum.
I dont really care , Cause you don't even got any proof I did this to you -_-
Oh and bye bye Smile

Tallie

Poèet pøíspìvkù : 11
Join date : 2012-06-12
Age : 19
Location : The Netherlands

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Admin complaint

Post  bOuYA_khlO on Thu Jul 26, 2012 3:51 pm

Aresh wrote:
Second thing: the ID is fondamental, because all the shit you wrote manually on the log you quoted is completely useless without a true and honest server log confirming it.
The ID in server logs are only shown when a player joins the server, on the ones you say are 'fake' there is no one joining so there can be no ID displayed.
Hmm actually a good point you have there, there is a player joining, and his ID is not seen on these log.

Still I am waiting to contact the leader as I was busy today, I'm pretty sure he'll come tonight.


And I don't think there would be a need for anything more than the thread here, if punishments are needed, there will be and I don't think insulting and/or telling the world how an admin made a mistake will help in any way your case (you might not be taken seriously).


Last edited by bOuYA_khlO on Thu Jul 26, 2012 3:53 pm; edited 1 time in total
avatar
bOuYA_khlO

Poèet pøíspìvkù : 8
Join date : 2012-06-11
Age : 26
Location : France

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Admin complaint

Post  Aresh on Thu Jul 26, 2012 3:51 pm

Tallie wrote:I see , I can remember I banned one (1 Month ago).
Firstly , when you posted this topic I didnt even know you existed.
But now I know , And if I banned you , Sorry then , But the Logs are real !
Secondly , Do what ever you want on the taleworlds forum and on my clan forum.
I dont really care , Cause you don't even got any proof I did this to you -_-
Oh and bye bye Smile

The proofs are in the server logs; proofs of your lies and proofs that you manually edited a fake log to show never-happened events.
Now let's wait for a real admin to post the server logs.

Aresh

Poèet pøíspìvkù : 11
Join date : 2012-07-21

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Admin complaint

Post  Aresh on Thu Jul 26, 2012 3:56 pm

bOuYA_khlO wrote:
...

Sorry maybe you are right, but when i read that log i went crazy, since it has been completely manually written/edited with never-written dialogs and events; and the thoughts that such person could have done such things other times, to other people, well i can't tolerate it.

Aresh

Poèet pøíspìvkù : 11
Join date : 2012-07-21

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Admin complaint

Post  bOuYA_khlO on Thu Jul 26, 2012 7:34 pm

There has been a small misunderstanding over the word 'logs', the ones written here were not the logs from the server, but ones from the game itself, Tallie has no access to the logs of the server.

Which means the 'logs' posted here were most probably real, but not the ones we are looking for.

I couldn't get my hands on Anaconda today, he has not connected, hopefully he will be there tomorrow.
avatar
bOuYA_khlO

Poèet pøíspìvkù : 8
Join date : 2012-06-11
Age : 26
Location : France

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Admin complaint

Post  Aresh on Fri Jul 27, 2012 5:45 am

bOuYA_khlO wrote:
Which means the 'logs' posted here were most probably real, but not the ones we are looking for.

It could be, but i doubt he banned in same day/week two times two players named both "Aresh", in two different contests Wink

Aresh

Poèet pøíspìvkù : 11
Join date : 2012-07-21

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Admin complaint

Post  Aresh on Thu Aug 02, 2012 3:13 am

Still no answers here... could i be atleast unbanned while we wait for the cheating child to be unmasked?

Aresh

Poèet pøíspìvkù : 11
Join date : 2012-07-21

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Admin complaint

Post  Tallie on Thu Aug 02, 2012 3:53 am

I temp banned you...
Temp ban is 1 hour.

Tallie

Poèet pøíspìvkù : 11
Join date : 2012-06-12
Age : 19
Location : The Netherlands

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Admin complaint

Post  Aresh on Thu Jan 17, 2013 6:33 pm

Tallie wrote:I temp banned you...
Temp ban is 1 hour.

Another silly lie, i just tried to connect to the server after some months and it results i am still banned - a temp ban you said? Rolling Eyes
Oh my god Tallie,you are such an horrible person... and the worst lier ever.

Just grow up and stop telling bullshit to people or you'll have so many troubles in your life, the real one, if you have one.

If still an admin can check for whatever real happened that day, i'll be very grateful, thanks.

Aresh

Poèet pøíspìvkù : 11
Join date : 2012-07-21

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Admin complaint

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum